CNordic

Iceland
www.cnordic.is
Contact: Charlotte Kvalvik
charlotte@cnordic.is

IDAA Global Co. Ltd

Kingdom of Thailand
275/12 Soi Meesuwan 3
Prakanong Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110,
www.idaaglobal.com
Contact: Gina Thamsirisup
gina@eat-4health.com

Prave Bio

Czech Republic
www.pravebio.cz
info@pravebio.cz

OrganicUS

Igor Rodin
Russia
Office: +7 (495) 532 60 77
Mobile: +7 (906) 721 05 22
E-mail: igor.rodin@organica-usda.ru
www.organica-usda.ru

Al Arakan Trading Company

Bahrain, Iran, Oman, Qatar, UAE
Phone: +971-255-0020
P.O. Box 55045,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Distributas AS

Norway
Dyrefaret22
1362 HOSLE
Contact: Anita Slatten
anita@distributas.com

Image Evolution

Boskoop, Netherlands
image-evolution.eu/

INEXOR LtdMantis Organics

People’s Republic of China
www.mantisorganics.com
Contact: Xi Fang
xifang@mantis4life.com

INEXOR Ltd

Hemant Khamar
UK, Germany France
contact@inexornaturals.com

Sooluxury

Karina Wegersleff
Denmark
www.sooluxury.com

Organa

Ilya Mir
Ukraine
www.organa.com.ua

Polsse Co., Ltd.

South Korea
17-22, Songpo-ro 425(sabaegisibo) beon-gi
Goyang-si ilsanseo-gu, Gyeonggi-do
KOREA 411-440
Attn: Duane Lee
theduaner@gmail.com